The way your refill is delivered depends on how it was purchased
Refills purchased directly on the UpReload website.
If you sign in to your account and buy a refill yourself, it is activated automatically immediately after purchase.
Depending on your cell phone network, your refill will be delivered in one of two ways:
In most cases, delivery is immediate.
Refills purchased automatically as part of an Auto Refill or Premium membership are added to your account but are not activated automatically
Before the credit can be used, you must sign in to your account and activate the refill.
To activate a refill:
Once activated:
This additional activation step helps protect your account against fraud and gives you greater control over when your refill is used, helping to prevent your credit from expiring before you need it.
Caribbean Netherlands
Auto-Refills are a handy way to always ensure your have enough phone credit. Auto-Refill will automatically purchase your chosen Refill amount each month and send the receiver a reminder message.
Auto-Refill can be turned on and off from the account area. Sign in now to manage your Auto-Refill settings. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Service team who may be able to assist you.
If you bought a refill by mistake, we may be able to refund it only if the refill has not been activated.
To request a refund, please contact our Customer Service team. We will check the status of the refill and let you know if a refund is possible.
If you think you may have purchased the wrong refill, please contact our Customer Service team for assistance.
Our Customer Service team are available to help you with any queries you might have, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. They aim to respond to all enquiries as fast as they can. Please contact our Customer Service team who may be able to assist you.
Auto-Refills are a handy way to always ensure your have enough phone credit. Auto-Refill will automatically purchase your chosen Refill amount each month and send the receiver a reminder message.
Auto-Refill can be turned on and off from the account area. Sign in now to manage your Auto-Refill settings
You can normally buy one refill every 24 hours.
This limit helps protect both you and us from fraud.
To get started, buy any refill to create an account.
If you already have an account, sign in and click Buy a Refill on the account homepage to purchase another refill.
The way your refill is delivered depends on how it was purchased
Refills purchased directly on the UpReload website.
If you sign in to your account and buy a refill yourself, it is activated automatically immediately after purchase.
Depending on your cell phone network, your refill will be delivered in one of two ways:
In most cases, delivery is immediate.
Refills purchased automatically as part of an Auto Refill or Premium membership are added to your account but are not activated automatically
Before the credit can be used, you must sign in to your account and activate the refill.
To activate a refill:
Once activated:
This additional activation step helps protect your account against fraud and gives you greater control over when your refill is used, helping to prevent your credit from expiring before you need it.
© 2026 Surestream Digital, St Stephens House, Arthur Road, Windsor, Berkshire, England, SL4 1RU. Company Number: 09325114.
Customer Services: +44 2038 287673
UpReload is an independent phone refill reseller and is not affiliated with or endorsed by any phone network operator.