The way your top-up is delivered depends on how it was purchased
Top-ups purchased directly on the UpReload website.
If you sign in to your account and buy a top-up yourself, it is activated automatically immediately after purchase.
Depending on your mobile network, your top-up will be delivered in one of two ways:
In most cases, delivery is immediate.
Top-ups purchased automatically as part of an Auto Top-Up or Premium membership are added to your account but are not activated automatically
Before the credit can be used, you must sign in to your account and activate the top-up.
To activate a top-up:
Once activated:
This additional activation step helps protect your account against fraud and gives you greater control over when your top-up is used, helping to prevent your credit from expiring before you need it.
Caribbean Netherlands
Auto-Top-Ups are a handy way to always ensure your have enough phone credit. Auto-Top-Up will automatically purchase your chosen Top-Up amount each month and send the receiver a reminder message.
Auto-Top-Up can be turned on and off from the account area. Sign in now to manage your Auto-Top-Up settings. Alternatively, you can contact our Customer Service team who may be able to assist you.
If you bought a top-up by mistake, we may be able to refund it only if the top-up has not been activated.
To request a refund, please contact our Customer Service team. We will check the status of the top-up and let you know if a refund is possible.
If you think you may have purchased the wrong top-up, please contact our Customer Service team for assistance.
Our Customer Service team are available to help you with any queries you might have, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. They aim to respond to all enquiries as fast as they can. Please contact our Customer Service team who may be able to assist you.
Auto-Top-Ups are a handy way to always ensure your have enough phone credit. Auto-Top-Up will automatically purchase your chosen Top-Up amount each month and send the receiver a reminder message.
Auto-Top-Up can be turned on and off from the account area. Sign in now to manage your Auto-Top-Up settings
You can normally buy one top-up every 24 hours.
This limit helps protect both you and us from fraud.
To get started, buy any top-up to create an account.
If you already have an account, sign in and click Buy a Top-up on the account homepage to purchase another top-up.
The way your top-up is delivered depends on how it was purchased
Top-ups purchased directly on the UpReload website.
If you sign in to your account and buy a top-up yourself, it is activated automatically immediately after purchase.
Depending on your mobile network, your top-up will be delivered in one of two ways:
In most cases, delivery is immediate.
Top-ups purchased automatically as part of an Auto Top-Up or Premium membership are added to your account but are not activated automatically
Before the credit can be used, you must sign in to your account and activate the top-up.
To activate a top-up:
Once activated:
This additional activation step helps protect your account against fraud and gives you greater control over when your top-up is used, helping to prevent your credit from expiring before you need it.
© 2026 Surestream Digital, St Stephens House, Arthur Road, Windsor, Berkshire, England, SL4 1RU. Company Number: 09325114.
Customer Services: +44 2038 287673
UpReload is an independent mobile top-up reseller and is not affiliated with or endorsed by any mobile network operator.